Social Network

Serving Youth & Families Since 1880
Serving Youth & Families Since 1880

Board of Directors

  • Chauncey W. Smith (Chair) – Retired, H.J. Heinz Co.
  • Adam Smith (Vice Chair) – Henderson Brothers, Inc.
  • Diana Charletta (Secretary) − EQT Corporation
  • Gloria Brown (Treasurer)
  • Michael Fischer - DigitOil LLC.
  • LaJuana Fuller – Magee-Womens Hospital of UPMC
  • Jeanine Kilgore, MPH, MSW, LSW, CCM – Gateway Health Plan
  • Margaret Larkins-Pettigrew, MD, MEd, MPPM, FACOG – Case Western University School of Medicine
  • Claudette R. Lewis − Retired, Allegheny County Department of Human Services
  • John Sabatos – Rycon Construction

Honorary Board Member
  • Ruth Richardson (Ex officio), retired Executive Director of Three Rivers Youth